Watch Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Share this video:

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

IMDB: 7.9

2015, 3 seasons to date


By Robert Carlock

Latest Episodes

After being rescued from an underground bunker in which she lived the past 15 years, Kimmy Schmidt decides to move to New York to have a normal life. She makes friends with her new roommate Titus, and works as a babysitter for Jacqueline Voorhees, the wife of a millionaire with many issues. Even though many obstacles are thrown her way, Kimmy makes the best of her new life while having to adapt to the new world around her.

Show more

Create a free acount to gain access to tons of cool features like subscribing to your favorite tv shows and receiving Facebook notifications when a new episode is released.

Season 1

  • Kimmy Goes on a Date!

    Kimmy and Jaqueline try to hide their pasts, while Titus lies to Lillian about money so he can spend it on headshots for his future.

    Kimmy Goes on a Date!
  • Kimmy Goes to the Doctor!

    Kimmy has an eye-opening experience when Jaqueline introduces her to her plastic surgeon. Titus auditions for a Spider-Man musical.

    Kimmy Goes to the Doctor!
  • +See All

Season 2

  • Kimmy Goes to a Play!

    Titus develops a one-man show about his past life as a geisha. While Jacqueline tries to make Julian jealous, Lillian battles gentrification.

    Kimmy Goes to a Play!
  • Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen!

    Kimmy stages an intervention when ex-mole woman Gretchen joins another cult. Titus takes Mikey the construction worker on his first gay date.

    Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen!
  • +See All