Watch The Loud House

Share this video:

The Loud House

IMDB: 7.9

2016, 2 seasons to date

Animation / Action / Comedy


Latest Episodes

Lincoln Loud is an eleven-year-old boy who lives with ten sisters. With the help of his right-hand man Clyde, Lincoln finds new ways to survive in such a large family every day.

Show more

Create a free acount to gain access to tons of cool features like subscribing to your favorite tv shows and receiving Facebook notifications when a new episode is released.

Season 1

  • Along Came a Sister/Chore and Peace

    Lincoln must care for the class tarantula. / Lincoln goes on strike until someone swaps chores with him.

    Along Came a Sister/Chore and Peace
  • Project Loud House/In Tents Debate

    The girls get in Lincoln's way when he tries to get to school on time. / The Loud family cannot decide on a vacation destination.

    Project Loud House/In Tents Debate
  • +See All

Season 2

  • Baby Steps/Brawl in the Family

    The Loud kids promise to behave themselves while the family stays at a resort. Clyde thinks Howard and Harold are planning to adopt another child, so Lincoln teaches him how to be a good brother.

    Baby Steps/Brawl in the Family
  • Vantastic Voyage/Making the Grade

    When Lisa gets put into Lincoln and Clyde's fifth-grade class, Lincoln's social standing is at stake./The Loud kids are sick of their family van always falling apart, so they decide to try and trick their parents into buying a new one.

    Vantastic Voyage/Making the Grade
  • +See All